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Showing posts with label advertising. Show all posts
Showing posts with label advertising. Show all posts

List Best CPV Networks Or Sites Of All Time in 2014

List Best CPV Networks Or Sites Of All Time in 2014

   In previous posts I've shared with you a number of methods to monetize your blog.  Today I am going to write on Top 10 Best Cost Per View (CPV) Networks or Sites of 2013-2014. CPV Sites are also known as PPV Sites. Actually it simply means that you only pay when a potential customer actually views your ad etc. In other words, the advertiser has to pay only when the user visit blog or website. Keep Note- Not on per impression or per thousand times of basis. Here the rates of CPV are lower than the rates of CPC. So without wasting much more time, lets see some top 10 best CPV Sites of 2014 below.

What Are CPV Sites?

CPV stands for Cost Per View, and is the kind of online advertising where someone get a pop up on their screen, when typing a specific keyword or URL that someone is bidding on. This CPV funda consists of all CPV websites. So Below are the best top 10 list of them to make more money.

List Best CPV Networks Or Sites Of All Time in 2014.

1. Media Traffic      - great for beginners, low minimum deposit, low traffic needed.
2. DirectCPV            - good overall quality and recommended for small blogs.
3. Trafficvance       - Large Set of Advertisers and good for high traffic sites.
4. LeadImpact        -  higher traffic, $200 deposit minimum
5. AdOn Network   - New Network and you must give it a try!
6. Adoori                   - Well Adoori displays related contextual banners, in text ads etc.
7. Clicksor                 - It supports all CPV, CPC, CPI and CPM ads too.
8. MegaClick             -  one of the popular and cost effective CPV network for affiliates.
9. CPV Marketplace - Actually this is a network with limited no. of ads and advertisers.
10. Linksador           - Very new and innovative CPV system here.


Conclusion:

I hope you all will like my above created list of CPV Sites. So its my humble request to sign up there and keep making money with your’s blog/site. Also from these sites, you can still earn without AdSense. 
Here is a list of websites where you can participate in this year make good money, if you find helpful, please like and share with your friends. I wish you a lot of money.
List Best CPV Networks Or Sites Of All Time in 2014

   In previous posts I've shared with you a number of methods to monetize your blog.  Today I am going to write on Top 10 Best Cost Per View (CPV) Networks or Sites of 2013-2014. CPV Sites are also known as PPV Sites. Actually it simply means that you only pay when a potential customer actually views your ad etc. In other words, the advertiser has to pay only when the user visit blog or website. Keep Note- Not on per impression or per thousand times of basis. Here the rates of CPV are lower than the rates of CPC. So without wasting much more time, lets see some top 10 best CPV Sites of 2014 below.

What Are CPV Sites?

CPV stands for Cost Per View, and is the kind of online advertising where someone get a pop up on their screen, when typing a specific keyword or URL that someone is bidding on. This CPV funda consists of all CPV websites. So Below are the best top 10 list of them to make more money.

List Best CPV Networks Or Sites Of All Time in 2014.

1. Media Traffic      - great for beginners, low minimum deposit, low traffic needed.
2. DirectCPV            - good overall quality and recommended for small blogs.
3. Trafficvance       - Large Set of Advertisers and good for high traffic sites.
4. LeadImpact        -  higher traffic, $200 deposit minimum
5. AdOn Network   - New Network and you must give it a try!
6. Adoori                   - Well Adoori displays related contextual banners, in text ads etc.
7. Clicksor                 - It supports all CPV, CPC, CPI and CPM ads too.
8. MegaClick             -  one of the popular and cost effective CPV network for affiliates.
9. CPV Marketplace - Actually this is a network with limited no. of ads and advertisers.
10. Linksador           - Very new and innovative CPV system here.


Conclusion:

I hope you all will like my above created list of CPV Sites. So its my humble request to sign up there and keep making money with your’s blog/site. Also from these sites, you can still earn without AdSense. 
Here is a list of websites where you can participate in this year make good money, if you find helpful, please like and share with your friends. I wish you a lot of money.
Detail

Ways To Earn Money By Direct Advertising On Blog

Ways To Earn Money By Direct Advertising On Blog
Ways To Earn Money By Direct Advertising On Blog

    Making money online is nothing strange to the online community,  a days Direct Ad Selling is being the primary source of income of many bloggers. People are making thousands of dollars every month by banner advertising. If you are getting large amount of traffic then you need not to worry as popular companies may contact you to get them featured on your website or blog. For small blogs owner, they can monetize their blog by Google AdSense and Affiliate Marketing networks. So today we will discuss how to earn huge money by Direct Ad Selling on your blog. Have a look! 

Ways to Earn Money By Direct Advertising on Blog- Ad Selling!

1. Create Banner advertising on your blog page.

  Always create a beautiful and informative Advertisement Page on your blog and place its link in the Main Navigation Menu. It should include all the information about your blog, stats including traffic, Google Page Rank, Alexa Rankings and other important things related to your blog. Tell there why to choose their blog and what benefits did Advertisers get from it. Also don’t forget to mention the price of your ad spot per month.

2. Join Popular Automated Ad Selling Companies.

Now for faster and automated Direct Ad Selling, one can join Popular Ad networks like BuySellAds, Puxee, Advertise Space, OIO Publisher Network, Performancing Ads etc. As these companies will charge a small amount on your each Ad selling from their network. So what are you waiting for? Get listed in these websites and sell what type of ad size you want to sell.

3. Offer Discounts On Banner Advertising.

discounts I noticed some bloggers selling ads quickly by offering Discounts on their banner advertising every month on special occasions. So its highly recommended that you should also follow this trick and get your ad slots booked at faster rates.

4. Avail Recommended Ad Formats.

Its your duty to avail popular and recommended Ad formats to your blog Advertisers. Always go for a 300×250, 336×280, 728×90, 468×60, 120×600 and 125×125 etc. These are the Ad Sizes which almost preferred by everyone! Make them Place on that area where you will achieve maximum Impressions so that Advertisers would be happy to Advertise on your site.

5. Show Blog Real Stats & Achievements with Images on Advertisement Page.

This is true! Never share fake information and stats about your blog on the Advertisement Page. This should decrease the importance of your blog among the Advertisers and other people. Note- The person who will advertise on your blog must examine and collect all the real information about your blog from another source also therefore he/she will not advertise blindly. Hence showing real stats and achievements with Photos are the good ideas.
Also SEE- How to Attract Sponsors on your Blog Easily?
That’s it! Enjoy and Please Bookmark this! I hope you all will love these above mentioned methods on direct Ad Selling on your blog…

Wish you earn more money.
Ways To Earn Money By Direct Advertising On Blog
Ways To Earn Money By Direct Advertising On Blog

    Making money online is nothing strange to the online community,  a days Direct Ad Selling is being the primary source of income of many bloggers. People are making thousands of dollars every month by banner advertising. If you are getting large amount of traffic then you need not to worry as popular companies may contact you to get them featured on your website or blog. For small blogs owner, they can monetize their blog by Google AdSense and Affiliate Marketing networks. So today we will discuss how to earn huge money by Direct Ad Selling on your blog. Have a look! 

Ways to Earn Money By Direct Advertising on Blog- Ad Selling!

1. Create Banner advertising on your blog page.

  Always create a beautiful and informative Advertisement Page on your blog and place its link in the Main Navigation Menu. It should include all the information about your blog, stats including traffic, Google Page Rank, Alexa Rankings and other important things related to your blog. Tell there why to choose their blog and what benefits did Advertisers get from it. Also don’t forget to mention the price of your ad spot per month.

2. Join Popular Automated Ad Selling Companies.

Now for faster and automated Direct Ad Selling, one can join Popular Ad networks like BuySellAds, Puxee, Advertise Space, OIO Publisher Network, Performancing Ads etc. As these companies will charge a small amount on your each Ad selling from their network. So what are you waiting for? Get listed in these websites and sell what type of ad size you want to sell.

3. Offer Discounts On Banner Advertising.

discounts I noticed some bloggers selling ads quickly by offering Discounts on their banner advertising every month on special occasions. So its highly recommended that you should also follow this trick and get your ad slots booked at faster rates.

4. Avail Recommended Ad Formats.

Its your duty to avail popular and recommended Ad formats to your blog Advertisers. Always go for a 300×250, 336×280, 728×90, 468×60, 120×600 and 125×125 etc. These are the Ad Sizes which almost preferred by everyone! Make them Place on that area where you will achieve maximum Impressions so that Advertisers would be happy to Advertise on your site.

5. Show Blog Real Stats & Achievements with Images on Advertisement Page.

This is true! Never share fake information and stats about your blog on the Advertisement Page. This should decrease the importance of your blog among the Advertisers and other people. Note- The person who will advertise on your blog must examine and collect all the real information about your blog from another source also therefore he/she will not advertise blindly. Hence showing real stats and achievements with Photos are the good ideas.
Also SEE- How to Attract Sponsors on your Blog Easily?
That’s it! Enjoy and Please Bookmark this! I hope you all will love these above mentioned methods on direct Ad Selling on your blog…

Wish you earn more money.
Detail

List Free Classifieds Website Best In America

List Free Classifieds Website Best In America

   Classified is a most of valuable way to selling product or service. This time i will provide for all classified ad poster Top Classified ad posting sites 2014. This list must be helpful for Indian and others country classified ad poster.
Here in i will provide Top USA classified site list. there are many USA classified ad posting site 

Enjoy this list.

  1. www.Craigslist.org
  2. www.Backpage.com
  3.  www.75vn.com
  4.  www.abacin.com
  5.  www.ablewise.com
  6.  www.adlistpro.com
  7. www.adnabbit.com
  8.  www.adsriver.com
  9.  www.adworldclassifieds.com
  10.  www.alluseek.com
  11.  www.american-classifieds.net
  12.  www.americanonlineads.com
  13.  www.arbiesfreeclassifieds.com
  14.  www.arizonaadzone.com
  15.  www.azbestclassified.com
  16.  www.BestOnlineClassifieds.com
  17.  www.boatingswapshop.com
  18.  www.bstclassified.com
  19.  www.chicago-classifieds.com
  20.  www.chicagolandtrader.com
  21.  www.classifiednovascotia.com
  22.  www.classifieds.abacin.com
  23.  www.classifieds.click4choice.com
  24.  www.classifieds.enterto.com
  25.  www.classifieds.ozfreeonline.com
  26.  www.classifiedsalberta.com
  27.  www.classifieds-dallas.com
  28.  www.classifiedsmanitoba.com
  29.  www.classifiedsvalley.com
  30.  www.classifiedupdate.com
  31.  www.collabotrade.com
  32.  www.cycleclassifieds.us
  33.  www.dinoads.com
  34.  www.expofreeads.com
  35.  www.freeads24.us
  36.  www.free-classifieds.puagg.info
  37.  www.freeified.com
  38.  www.gogenie.com
  39.  www.goliger.com
  40.  www.hindlist.com
  41.  www.horsefinder.net
  42.  www.hottrailerdeals.com
  43.  www.iposte.org
  44.  www.itechcluster.com
  45.  www.jeremysclassifieds.com
  46.  www.jobston.com
  47.  www.khclassified.com
  48.  www.kifaa.com
  49.  www.locanto.com
  50.  www.marineclassifiedads.com
  51.  www.metromixture.com
  52.  www.mrfreeads.com
  53.  www.my100ads.com
  54.  www.myfreeclassifiedadsonline.com
  55.  www.mysellbuy.com
  56.  www.nevadaslist.com
  57.  www.newbrunswickclassified.com
  58.  www.ontario-classifieds.com
  59.  www.petclassifieds.us
  60.  www.phinditt.com
  61.  www.postingking.com
  62.  www.rent-index.com
  63.  www.salespider.com
  64.  www.saskatchewanclassified.com
  65.  www.sortedads.com
  66.  www.texasusedauto.com
  67.  www.the-classified-connection.com
  68.  www.theexclaim.com
  69.  www.theworldforsale.com
  70.  www.trueworldads.com
  71.  www.usfreeadverts.com
  72.  www.wantedwants.com
  73.  www.webclassifieds.us
  74.  www.weebers.com
  75.  www.whynotad.com
  76.  www.wickclassified.com
  77.  www.youadlist.com
  78.  www.zeoh.com
  79.  www.zoozads.com
  80.  www.usaclickpost.com
  81.  www.Twarak.us

Here is a list of the best website you can Free Classified Ad, do not forget to share with your friends.
Wish You Success.
List Free Classifieds Website Best In America

   Classified is a most of valuable way to selling product or service. This time i will provide for all classified ad poster Top Classified ad posting sites 2014. This list must be helpful for Indian and others country classified ad poster.
Here in i will provide Top USA classified site list. there are many USA classified ad posting site 

Enjoy this list.

  1. www.Craigslist.org
  2. www.Backpage.com
  3.  www.75vn.com
  4.  www.abacin.com
  5.  www.ablewise.com
  6.  www.adlistpro.com
  7. www.adnabbit.com
  8.  www.adsriver.com
  9.  www.adworldclassifieds.com
  10.  www.alluseek.com
  11.  www.american-classifieds.net
  12.  www.americanonlineads.com
  13.  www.arbiesfreeclassifieds.com
  14.  www.arizonaadzone.com
  15.  www.azbestclassified.com
  16.  www.BestOnlineClassifieds.com
  17.  www.boatingswapshop.com
  18.  www.bstclassified.com
  19.  www.chicago-classifieds.com
  20.  www.chicagolandtrader.com
  21.  www.classifiednovascotia.com
  22.  www.classifieds.abacin.com
  23.  www.classifieds.click4choice.com
  24.  www.classifieds.enterto.com
  25.  www.classifieds.ozfreeonline.com
  26.  www.classifiedsalberta.com
  27.  www.classifieds-dallas.com
  28.  www.classifiedsmanitoba.com
  29.  www.classifiedsvalley.com
  30.  www.classifiedupdate.com
  31.  www.collabotrade.com
  32.  www.cycleclassifieds.us
  33.  www.dinoads.com
  34.  www.expofreeads.com
  35.  www.freeads24.us
  36.  www.free-classifieds.puagg.info
  37.  www.freeified.com
  38.  www.gogenie.com
  39.  www.goliger.com
  40.  www.hindlist.com
  41.  www.horsefinder.net
  42.  www.hottrailerdeals.com
  43.  www.iposte.org
  44.  www.itechcluster.com
  45.  www.jeremysclassifieds.com
  46.  www.jobston.com
  47.  www.khclassified.com
  48.  www.kifaa.com
  49.  www.locanto.com
  50.  www.marineclassifiedads.com
  51.  www.metromixture.com
  52.  www.mrfreeads.com
  53.  www.my100ads.com
  54.  www.myfreeclassifiedadsonline.com
  55.  www.mysellbuy.com
  56.  www.nevadaslist.com
  57.  www.newbrunswickclassified.com
  58.  www.ontario-classifieds.com
  59.  www.petclassifieds.us
  60.  www.phinditt.com
  61.  www.postingking.com
  62.  www.rent-index.com
  63.  www.salespider.com
  64.  www.saskatchewanclassified.com
  65.  www.sortedads.com
  66.  www.texasusedauto.com
  67.  www.the-classified-connection.com
  68.  www.theexclaim.com
  69.  www.theworldforsale.com
  70.  www.trueworldads.com
  71.  www.usfreeadverts.com
  72.  www.wantedwants.com
  73.  www.webclassifieds.us
  74.  www.weebers.com
  75.  www.whynotad.com
  76.  www.wickclassified.com
  77.  www.youadlist.com
  78.  www.zeoh.com
  79.  www.zoozads.com
  80.  www.usaclickpost.com
  81.  www.Twarak.us

Here is a list of the best website you can Free Classified Ad, do not forget to share with your friends.
Wish You Success.
Detail

Earn More Money With Media.net

Earn More Money With Media.net

  Your blog has a large amount of traffic. You want to earn more money from your blog. Are you tired of Google Adsense because of their savage with its Publishers? Are you searching for a perfect Google AdSense Alternative that renders maximum earning chances to Publishers? If yes, then Yahoo and Bing have signed a legal agreement with Media.net to render a pure and user-friendly Contextual Ads experience to those webmasters who are willing to sign up their program.

 You can become an advertiser or publisher. What are some advantages of working with Media.Net? Firstly the payouts are comparable to that of Google’s. Google has by far the highest Pay Per Click with Adsense Earnings   for any ad out there running and most other ad publishing networks do not pay nearly as much.  If you depend on Google too much for revenue or traffic, you will likely feel some pain sooner or later .However, since Yahoo and Bing teamed together they can actually compete with Google’s pay outs.Basically the revenue model of the Media.net is CPM ( Cost Per 1000 Impressions) based. Media.net is offering different types of advertising solutions like content based, search targeting, web bar and mobile ads.

According to yahoo every web publisher can enjoy this service easily if there blog is having good content and traffic,they don't review site very deeply like adsense.The Yahoo! Bing Network Contextual Ads program enables web publishers to easily and effectively earn advertising revenue. Publishers can now use the Media.net self-serve platform to create and customize ad units that display relevant text ads consisting of sponsored links and ad topics from the Yahoo! Bing Network

In this post you’ll learn why Media.net has great potential, but still needs work to become a successful advertising platform. You’ll also learn what not to do if you are trying to build momentum and a good reputation.
Earn More Money With Media.net  1
The Pros And Cons From A Publisher's Point Of View.

Pros Of Using Media.net.

  Outstanding Customer Service. 

  I want to send a shout-out to my representatives Vivek Shah, Nidhi Shankar, and Nandita Iyer.  They were all super response to all my inquiries and requests. If you ever try to get a response from Google’s customer service, you might be waiting until Tiger Woods becomes a priest. Vivek, Nidhi, and Nandita are all based in India. Customer service is tremendously helpful for new and veteran bloggers alike.

Control Over Advertising. 

 Because customer service is good, I was able to just send them a message telling them to take off ads I disliked such as “Multi-bagger penny stocks” and other random keywords that aren’t related to the post.  Furthermore, I asked the team to do the text coloring for me, which they did and matched quite well.

Customization Of Ads.

   Media.net provides a bevy of different ad shapes and sizes to fit your specific blog. You are also able to match the contextual ad texts to the text of your blog’s links to make them blend better. The customization is very easy to use.

Ads pop up within your site’s frame. 

  If someone clicks the text ad, a new window will pop up with a list of ads within your site’s framework. This ads further dimension of customization that should increase click through rates over time. Your readers do not have to leave your site, which is a great bonus if you care about metrics such as average time spent per page, and number of page views per unique visitor. The stickiness of your readership is important.

New partnership with Yahoo! Bing as of 9/27/2012! 

  This is a huge development for the Media.net platform. To be able to partner with tech titans Yahoo and Microsoft should potentially provide for a premium advertisement pool for publishers to display, more customization, better contextual advertisements, and higher quality mobile advertisements. You can read the press release here .
Earn More Money With Media.net  2
Sample Media.net Income Report.

Cons Of Using Media.net.
  Payout needs improving. Despite being promised a much higher payout than Google Adsense and other contextual advertising platforms the initial results didn’t pan out. My 45 day average RPM/CPM (Revenue/Cost per thousand impressions) was around $1.15. In other words, if I had 10,000 page views, my revenue comes out to 10,000/1,000 X $1.15 = $11.50 a month. Between Yakezie and Financial Samurai, there were over 180,000 pageviews according to Google Analytics, and over 300,000 impressions based on Media.net’s dashboard.

Update 9/30/12: 

  Media.net has improved their algorithms and advertisement offerings over the past six months which has resulted in a more than doubling of RPMs over a monthly impression count of 300,000 a month. I’m extremely pleased by the improvement of their RPM/CPM because they took the time to listen to my concerns and did something to improve the conversions!

Double click method (could be positive). 

  If you use Google Adsense, you get paid if someone clicks your ad. If you use Media.net, you don’t get paid until someone clicks your ad again in another window. It’s double confirmation, to ensure quality control. Hence, the chances of you having a reader click your add is perhaps 50% less than if you had Google Adsense. During the initial rollout, the RPM/CPM was too low to warrant me using their product after the trial run. However, since the RPM/CPM has more than doubled, I am more than happy to use Media.net as the contextual advertisement platform of choice.

May slow down your site.

 The more you put on your site, the slower it gets. You can see on the bottom of your browser how your site reads various URLs to load data. The slowdown isn’t drastic, it’s just another thing that can bog your site down.  You have to upload a javascript, which may also increase security issues. These issues are not Media.net specific.

Allows another pathway for hackers. 

   Every plug-in and script you put on your site is another way for a hacker or virus to infiltrate your domain. Just mentioning something you should be aware about for all add-ons to your site. I have not heard any breaches with Media.net’s product.

Not contextual enough. 

  I thought numerous times their algorithms were broken because whenever I put up a new post on various different topics, I saw the same ads. I later learned this is because Media.net’s algorithm puts the highest paying contextual ads first and then the most contextual ads. Ideally, you want the highest paying contextual ads that are also most relevant. The partnership with Yahoo! Bing should improve the pool of premium advertisers.

Minimum payment high.

Payment terms are net 30 with $100 minimum. After 3 months of payments high traffic sites with good traffic ratings are qualified for net 7. They give you two payment options Paypal and Wire Transfer.
Earn More Money With Media.net  3
Do you want to make money with Media.net? Try these benefits for your websites and blogs and see the difference!

How To Apply For Yahoo! Bing Contextual Ads Program.

Anyone can easily Apply for YAHOO! BING Contextual Ad
Program and it’s very simple further.
visit http://www.media.net  or http://contextualads.yahoo.net Simply click on “Request an Invite” button which appears in Upper Right corner.
Now you will see the Filling Registration Form for Yahoo! Bing Ads, you may need to fill in your personal detials in this form.fill your Name and other details such as your Permanent Address, City and other fields.

You have filled all your details so at last you will see a confirmation message which will appear like shown below along with a message.

Wish You Success.

Earn More Money With Media.net

  Your blog has a large amount of traffic. You want to earn more money from your blog. Are you tired of Google Adsense because of their savage with its Publishers? Are you searching for a perfect Google AdSense Alternative that renders maximum earning chances to Publishers? If yes, then Yahoo and Bing have signed a legal agreement with Media.net to render a pure and user-friendly Contextual Ads experience to those webmasters who are willing to sign up their program.

 You can become an advertiser or publisher. What are some advantages of working with Media.Net? Firstly the payouts are comparable to that of Google’s. Google has by far the highest Pay Per Click with Adsense Earnings   for any ad out there running and most other ad publishing networks do not pay nearly as much.  If you depend on Google too much for revenue or traffic, you will likely feel some pain sooner or later .However, since Yahoo and Bing teamed together they can actually compete with Google’s pay outs.Basically the revenue model of the Media.net is CPM ( Cost Per 1000 Impressions) based. Media.net is offering different types of advertising solutions like content based, search targeting, web bar and mobile ads.

According to yahoo every web publisher can enjoy this service easily if there blog is having good content and traffic,they don't review site very deeply like adsense.The Yahoo! Bing Network Contextual Ads program enables web publishers to easily and effectively earn advertising revenue. Publishers can now use the Media.net self-serve platform to create and customize ad units that display relevant text ads consisting of sponsored links and ad topics from the Yahoo! Bing Network

In this post you’ll learn why Media.net has great potential, but still needs work to become a successful advertising platform. You’ll also learn what not to do if you are trying to build momentum and a good reputation.
Earn More Money With Media.net  1
The Pros And Cons From A Publisher's Point Of View.

Pros Of Using Media.net.

  Outstanding Customer Service. 

  I want to send a shout-out to my representatives Vivek Shah, Nidhi Shankar, and Nandita Iyer.  They were all super response to all my inquiries and requests. If you ever try to get a response from Google’s customer service, you might be waiting until Tiger Woods becomes a priest. Vivek, Nidhi, and Nandita are all based in India. Customer service is tremendously helpful for new and veteran bloggers alike.

Control Over Advertising. 

 Because customer service is good, I was able to just send them a message telling them to take off ads I disliked such as “Multi-bagger penny stocks” and other random keywords that aren’t related to the post.  Furthermore, I asked the team to do the text coloring for me, which they did and matched quite well.

Customization Of Ads.

   Media.net provides a bevy of different ad shapes and sizes to fit your specific blog. You are also able to match the contextual ad texts to the text of your blog’s links to make them blend better. The customization is very easy to use.

Ads pop up within your site’s frame. 

  If someone clicks the text ad, a new window will pop up with a list of ads within your site’s framework. This ads further dimension of customization that should increase click through rates over time. Your readers do not have to leave your site, which is a great bonus if you care about metrics such as average time spent per page, and number of page views per unique visitor. The stickiness of your readership is important.

New partnership with Yahoo! Bing as of 9/27/2012! 

  This is a huge development for the Media.net platform. To be able to partner with tech titans Yahoo and Microsoft should potentially provide for a premium advertisement pool for publishers to display, more customization, better contextual advertisements, and higher quality mobile advertisements. You can read the press release here .
Earn More Money With Media.net  2
Sample Media.net Income Report.

Cons Of Using Media.net.
  Payout needs improving. Despite being promised a much higher payout than Google Adsense and other contextual advertising platforms the initial results didn’t pan out. My 45 day average RPM/CPM (Revenue/Cost per thousand impressions) was around $1.15. In other words, if I had 10,000 page views, my revenue comes out to 10,000/1,000 X $1.15 = $11.50 a month. Between Yakezie and Financial Samurai, there were over 180,000 pageviews according to Google Analytics, and over 300,000 impressions based on Media.net’s dashboard.

Update 9/30/12: 

  Media.net has improved their algorithms and advertisement offerings over the past six months which has resulted in a more than doubling of RPMs over a monthly impression count of 300,000 a month. I’m extremely pleased by the improvement of their RPM/CPM because they took the time to listen to my concerns and did something to improve the conversions!

Double click method (could be positive). 

  If you use Google Adsense, you get paid if someone clicks your ad. If you use Media.net, you don’t get paid until someone clicks your ad again in another window. It’s double confirmation, to ensure quality control. Hence, the chances of you having a reader click your add is perhaps 50% less than if you had Google Adsense. During the initial rollout, the RPM/CPM was too low to warrant me using their product after the trial run. However, since the RPM/CPM has more than doubled, I am more than happy to use Media.net as the contextual advertisement platform of choice.

May slow down your site.

 The more you put on your site, the slower it gets. You can see on the bottom of your browser how your site reads various URLs to load data. The slowdown isn’t drastic, it’s just another thing that can bog your site down.  You have to upload a javascript, which may also increase security issues. These issues are not Media.net specific.

Allows another pathway for hackers. 

   Every plug-in and script you put on your site is another way for a hacker or virus to infiltrate your domain. Just mentioning something you should be aware about for all add-ons to your site. I have not heard any breaches with Media.net’s product.

Not contextual enough. 

  I thought numerous times their algorithms were broken because whenever I put up a new post on various different topics, I saw the same ads. I later learned this is because Media.net’s algorithm puts the highest paying contextual ads first and then the most contextual ads. Ideally, you want the highest paying contextual ads that are also most relevant. The partnership with Yahoo! Bing should improve the pool of premium advertisers.

Minimum payment high.

Payment terms are net 30 with $100 minimum. After 3 months of payments high traffic sites with good traffic ratings are qualified for net 7. They give you two payment options Paypal and Wire Transfer.
Earn More Money With Media.net  3
Do you want to make money with Media.net? Try these benefits for your websites and blogs and see the difference!

How To Apply For Yahoo! Bing Contextual Ads Program.

Anyone can easily Apply for YAHOO! BING Contextual Ad
Program and it’s very simple further.
visit http://www.media.net  or http://contextualads.yahoo.net Simply click on “Request an Invite” button which appears in Upper Right corner.
Now you will see the Filling Registration Form for Yahoo! Bing Ads, you may need to fill in your personal detials in this form.fill your Name and other details such as your Permanent Address, City and other fields.

You have filled all your details so at last you will see a confirmation message which will appear like shown below along with a message.

Wish You Success.

Detail

Select The One Best Social Media For Your Business

Select The One Best Social Media For Your Business

    when setting up a business we often have to think, how to take our business to the public?
How we bring our products to consumers?
How our brand became famous?
This is the time when we need to choose the method of communication to promote the brand.
selecting media for business networking is our theme today.

  In his book Tweet Naked, online marketing expert Scott Levy provides the critical information entrepreneurs need to craft a social media strategy that will boost their brand and their business. In this edited excerpt, the author briefly describes the top social media platforms and their pros and cons.

When it comes to choosing which social media platforms you'll utilize, select those that offer the best potential for reaching your ideal audience and broadcast the type of media you've decided is best suited for your company. Most people and companies can't be amazing on every platform; that takes a huge amount of bandwidth and resources. Instead of having a sub-par representation in a lot of places, be awesome on a few of them.
How do you decide which platforms are best for your needs? Here's a brief overview of the most significant platforms as they pertain to your business needs.

1.Pinterest

Pinterest is billed as a content-sharing service that allows members to pin or post photos, videos, and other images to their pinboards.

The site, which has a predominantly female audience, is ideal for businesses for which visual imagery is a main feature or selling point. If you focus on wedding planning, travel destinations, interior decorating, fashion or foods, you can say a great deal about your products and services through your stunning photos or videos.

In essence, Pinterest has a niche market and serves it very well. You can comment on people's boards, share imagery and click onto the webpages from which the images came. You can also like what you see, or "pin it." Each board is linked to the pinner's profile page so people can see the person, business or brand behind the photos or videos.

2.LinkedIn

   LinkedIn is the consummate networking site. Even before the term "social media" became fashionable, we had social networking, and that clearly defines LinkedIn. It's a way of growing connections in the business world and utilizing them as necessary.

It's great for reaching out to people and getting into their Rolodex, so that when they need your services, there you are. It also includes groups and discussions where you can politely discuss your interests, show that you're transparent, solicit advice, ask questions and answer questions, letting your expertise impress others. Service providers are more prevalent than manufacturers or retailers, because it's easier to talk about what you do or what your business does, and it's not a very visual medium. Like many others, I post links to my articles or blogs so people can read more about who I am and what I do.

3.YouTube
YouTube is a very powerful tool, visually driven and potentially very exciting. It has become synonymous with homemade or company-made videos. It's watched worldwide, and people post videos with hopes of going viral.

The key to using YouTube effectively is to feature your product or service in an unforgettable way, and with millions of people now using YouTube, the bar is set very high. No one will watch a boring video.

Like Pinterest, you can use YouTube to capitalize on our innate love of visuals. It's a good idea to watch a number of YouTube videos and see which ones generated hundreds of thousands (or even millions) of hits. Videos that show people how to do something, demonstrate your product or service, or introduce a new or unusual (visual) product can help you benefit from YouTube.

4.Twitter
Twitter is an ongoing conversation that, like text messaging, has become widely popular. Unlike Facebook and other social media platforms, where people can choose what to look at on your site, or respond later, Twitter is more "in the moment."

It's a marvelous tool for businesses that want to reach out to people now and expect--and are ready for--people to reply. If you have breaking news, updates, questions for your followers, or if you want opinions now or even need to announce a recall, Twitter is the way to reach out to people. It's for the business that has things to say frequently and prefers to reach people directly. 

5.Facebook
Facebook is one of the most powerful social platforms in the world. It's size alone is a positive for any business, because you can assume most people are on it.

Unlike Twitter, you can choose what to look at and what to share. This gives businesses more opportunities to represent themselves in various ways. Facebook is about a long-term commitment and building relationships, although there's some immediacy as you can reply directly to people's comments or questions.

Almost any business can benefit from having a Facebook page. But Facebook isn't about selling. Your goal in using Facebook for business is to let customers get to know the people behind the logo. You'll want to portray your business in a friendly, "sociable" manner, as a place where customers are treated well and "everybody knows your name." For example, photos should illustrate not just you at your desk but your dog at a company event, or your staff all teaming up to work at Habitat for Humanity. If done correctly, your fans become loyal followers and Facebook can be a very significant lead generator.

It's hard to be on all platforms, so choose the three that best meet your needs and monitor -- or hire someone to monitor -- them closely. Social media only works if you stay involved.

  Hope after this article you will pick up a good network of communication for your business.

Wish you success.



Select The One Best Social Media For Your Business

    when setting up a business we often have to think, how to take our business to the public?
How we bring our products to consumers?
How our brand became famous?
This is the time when we need to choose the method of communication to promote the brand.
selecting media for business networking is our theme today.

  In his book Tweet Naked, online marketing expert Scott Levy provides the critical information entrepreneurs need to craft a social media strategy that will boost their brand and their business. In this edited excerpt, the author briefly describes the top social media platforms and their pros and cons.

When it comes to choosing which social media platforms you'll utilize, select those that offer the best potential for reaching your ideal audience and broadcast the type of media you've decided is best suited for your company. Most people and companies can't be amazing on every platform; that takes a huge amount of bandwidth and resources. Instead of having a sub-par representation in a lot of places, be awesome on a few of them.
How do you decide which platforms are best for your needs? Here's a brief overview of the most significant platforms as they pertain to your business needs.

1.Pinterest

Pinterest is billed as a content-sharing service that allows members to pin or post photos, videos, and other images to their pinboards.

The site, which has a predominantly female audience, is ideal for businesses for which visual imagery is a main feature or selling point. If you focus on wedding planning, travel destinations, interior decorating, fashion or foods, you can say a great deal about your products and services through your stunning photos or videos.

In essence, Pinterest has a niche market and serves it very well. You can comment on people's boards, share imagery and click onto the webpages from which the images came. You can also like what you see, or "pin it." Each board is linked to the pinner's profile page so people can see the person, business or brand behind the photos or videos.

2.LinkedIn

   LinkedIn is the consummate networking site. Even before the term "social media" became fashionable, we had social networking, and that clearly defines LinkedIn. It's a way of growing connections in the business world and utilizing them as necessary.

It's great for reaching out to people and getting into their Rolodex, so that when they need your services, there you are. It also includes groups and discussions where you can politely discuss your interests, show that you're transparent, solicit advice, ask questions and answer questions, letting your expertise impress others. Service providers are more prevalent than manufacturers or retailers, because it's easier to talk about what you do or what your business does, and it's not a very visual medium. Like many others, I post links to my articles or blogs so people can read more about who I am and what I do.

3.YouTube
YouTube is a very powerful tool, visually driven and potentially very exciting. It has become synonymous with homemade or company-made videos. It's watched worldwide, and people post videos with hopes of going viral.

The key to using YouTube effectively is to feature your product or service in an unforgettable way, and with millions of people now using YouTube, the bar is set very high. No one will watch a boring video.

Like Pinterest, you can use YouTube to capitalize on our innate love of visuals. It's a good idea to watch a number of YouTube videos and see which ones generated hundreds of thousands (or even millions) of hits. Videos that show people how to do something, demonstrate your product or service, or introduce a new or unusual (visual) product can help you benefit from YouTube.

4.Twitter
Twitter is an ongoing conversation that, like text messaging, has become widely popular. Unlike Facebook and other social media platforms, where people can choose what to look at on your site, or respond later, Twitter is more "in the moment."

It's a marvelous tool for businesses that want to reach out to people now and expect--and are ready for--people to reply. If you have breaking news, updates, questions for your followers, or if you want opinions now or even need to announce a recall, Twitter is the way to reach out to people. It's for the business that has things to say frequently and prefers to reach people directly. 

5.Facebook
Facebook is one of the most powerful social platforms in the world. It's size alone is a positive for any business, because you can assume most people are on it.

Unlike Twitter, you can choose what to look at and what to share. This gives businesses more opportunities to represent themselves in various ways. Facebook is about a long-term commitment and building relationships, although there's some immediacy as you can reply directly to people's comments or questions.

Almost any business can benefit from having a Facebook page. But Facebook isn't about selling. Your goal in using Facebook for business is to let customers get to know the people behind the logo. You'll want to portray your business in a friendly, "sociable" manner, as a place where customers are treated well and "everybody knows your name." For example, photos should illustrate not just you at your desk but your dog at a company event, or your staff all teaming up to work at Habitat for Humanity. If done correctly, your fans become loyal followers and Facebook can be a very significant lead generator.

It's hard to be on all platforms, so choose the three that best meet your needs and monitor -- or hire someone to monitor -- them closely. Social media only works if you stay involved.

  Hope after this article you will pick up a good network of communication for your business.

Wish you success.



Detail

10 Tips For Writing Better Online Marketing

10 Tips For Writing Better Online Marketing

     While writing articles for online marketing or troubled  you often wondered how effective your article.
This article will share with their friends the better the writing.
Traditionally, marketing sells by sending information to people. Marketers produce brochures, send direct mail or email, or place advertising. This is known as "push." The marketer starts the conversation.

On the web, most contacts are "pull." People come to your site to find information; the visitor starts the conversation. And you must converse—you must satisfy their information need before you can market to them.

Here are a few things to keep in mind as you craft your marketing content.

1. Marketers often think in terms of how to draw people in. On the web, the primary concern is not to drive people away.

2. You have 10 seconds to convince visitors that your site deserves a closer look. A recent study from Microsoft Research found that first 10 seconds of a webpage visit are crucial to the user's decision to stay.

3. Reading is the primary action people perform on websites, but many people strive to read as little as possible on most websites they hit.

4. Visitors come to a website to satisfy goals, to perform tasks, to get answers to questions. Think about your own online reading habits. Most often you are looking for something specific.

5. Take the lead from content marketing and give users factual information as quickly and easily as possible. Because web visitors are so goal oriented, they do not want to be distracted by irrelevant information.

6. Good web writing is like a conversation. Think of the questions your readers will ask, and answer those in your copy. Use short sentences, and keep it conversational. Show that you are a person and your organization includes people.

7. On the web, you can be informal and professional at the same time. Writing informally is not dumbing down; it is writing so busy people can understand your content.

8. When writing web content, use simple words, active verbs, and meaningful modifiers.

9. When you write using simple terms, your site accommodates busy people, impatient people, the aging population, people who read English as a second language, and people who have poor literacy skills. (Have you ever heard anyone complain that a website's writing style is too simplistic?)

10. If users cannot find what they are looking for on your website, they will go elsewhere.

Wish you success.
10 Tips For Writing Better Online Marketing

     While writing articles for online marketing or troubled  you often wondered how effective your article.
This article will share with their friends the better the writing.
Traditionally, marketing sells by sending information to people. Marketers produce brochures, send direct mail or email, or place advertising. This is known as "push." The marketer starts the conversation.

On the web, most contacts are "pull." People come to your site to find information; the visitor starts the conversation. And you must converse—you must satisfy their information need before you can market to them.

Here are a few things to keep in mind as you craft your marketing content.

1. Marketers often think in terms of how to draw people in. On the web, the primary concern is not to drive people away.

2. You have 10 seconds to convince visitors that your site deserves a closer look. A recent study from Microsoft Research found that first 10 seconds of a webpage visit are crucial to the user's decision to stay.

3. Reading is the primary action people perform on websites, but many people strive to read as little as possible on most websites they hit.

4. Visitors come to a website to satisfy goals, to perform tasks, to get answers to questions. Think about your own online reading habits. Most often you are looking for something specific.

5. Take the lead from content marketing and give users factual information as quickly and easily as possible. Because web visitors are so goal oriented, they do not want to be distracted by irrelevant information.

6. Good web writing is like a conversation. Think of the questions your readers will ask, and answer those in your copy. Use short sentences, and keep it conversational. Show that you are a person and your organization includes people.

7. On the web, you can be informal and professional at the same time. Writing informally is not dumbing down; it is writing so busy people can understand your content.

8. When writing web content, use simple words, active verbs, and meaningful modifiers.

9. When you write using simple terms, your site accommodates busy people, impatient people, the aging population, people who read English as a second language, and people who have poor literacy skills. (Have you ever heard anyone complain that a website's writing style is too simplistic?)

10. If users cannot find what they are looking for on your website, they will go elsewhere.

Wish you success.
Detail

5 tips affiliate marketing with Pinterest

5 tips affiliate marketing with Pinterest


    As well as likedIn, Pinterest is a new social network has developed, called Pinterest is a social network for women, this social network on a development than we can take it to the sales affiliate marketing finals, or branding very well.
Online scrapbooking platform Pinterest isn’t just for DIYers. With more than 70 million users according to consumer insight firm Semiocast, Pinterest has become a valuable tool for many small businesses looking to drive sales or connect with potential clients.

The social media company closed a $225 million round in funding in late October, valuing Pinterest at $3.8 billion.

While Pinterest has a reputation as being heavy on female-friendly content, like women’s apparel or home decorating tips, experts say the platform has a lot to offer businesses of all kinds, from retailers to service providers.

“Most small businesses are not doing a lot of ecommerce, but there’s still an SEO (or search engine optimization) value,” says Marketing Land and Search Engine Land editor Greg Sterling. By being active on the platform, Sterling says small businesses can improve their rankings on search engines like Google or Bing.

At the Altimeter Group, which provides advice for businesses faced with business disruptions, expert Susan Etlinger says businesses can also use Pinterest to share presentations, white papers, articles and videos.

“Anything that tells a story of the business works,” says Etlinger.

The experts share their top five tips on how to use Pinterest effectively:

Tips 1: Make your website Pin-friendly.

Users can “pin” items to their personal boards by using a downloadable “Pin It” widget. To encourage consumers to engage with your company’s content, Etlinger suggests having a “Pin It” button on all content on your site, similar to the buttons that enable users to share content on Facebook or tweet it on Twitter.

“Having the pinning symbol is a fantastic intelligence tool,” says Etlinger, because it can show business owners what content is resonating with viewers online.

Tips 2: Organize your content.

Pinterest enables all users to create themed boards. Alexis Krisay, a partner at Serendipit Consulting, says businesses should organize content by theme, making it easier for other users to find and browse content.

“If you’re a home décor shop, organize boards so you have a home accessories board, a couches and chairs board and a pillows board,” says Krisay.

Tips 3: Brand your pins.

While it takes more time, the experts agree that branding the photos that are uploaded to Pinterest is worth the added effort.

“By including your logo on photos, when users share that photo, they’re sharing your logo,” says Krisay.

Etlinger agrees that businesses should use branding as much as makes sense. A logo in a corner is a subtle touch, while a huge watermark over the image may turn off some Pinners.

Tips 4: Include shopper-friendly information.

Compared to other social sites like Facebook or Twitter, Sterling says Pinterest users approach the platform with a shopping mindset. To take advantage of that, he and the other experts suggest including as much “shopper-friendly” information as possible, describing the product or service featured.

“Put as much detailed product information as you can without it looking hard or difficult,” advises Etlinger.

Drawing from real-life client experiences, Krisay says she has a realtor client who started including information about the homes he was showing (price, number of bedrooms and bathrooms, etc.) and doubled the number of direct leads on his website.

Tips 5: Engage the community.

Krisay advises her clients to spend approximately an hour each day on social media, dividing the time between various platforms like Pinterest, Twitter and Facebook. Aside from uploading new photos of inventory, the experts say business owners should seek to become active in the online community.

“Don’t follow people to get follows,” says Sterling, “but be actively involved in a sincere way.”

This might include repinning content that is relevant to your boards, answering users’ questions on your items or commenting on other users’ content.

“Think of this as a way to create broader and richer relationship with current and potential customers and friends,” says Etlinger.

Hope you have a good path for your business.
Good luck to you.

5 tips affiliate marketing with Pinterest


    As well as likedIn, Pinterest is a new social network has developed, called Pinterest is a social network for women, this social network on a development than we can take it to the sales affiliate marketing finals, or branding very well.
Online scrapbooking platform Pinterest isn’t just for DIYers. With more than 70 million users according to consumer insight firm Semiocast, Pinterest has become a valuable tool for many small businesses looking to drive sales or connect with potential clients.

The social media company closed a $225 million round in funding in late October, valuing Pinterest at $3.8 billion.

While Pinterest has a reputation as being heavy on female-friendly content, like women’s apparel or home decorating tips, experts say the platform has a lot to offer businesses of all kinds, from retailers to service providers.

“Most small businesses are not doing a lot of ecommerce, but there’s still an SEO (or search engine optimization) value,” says Marketing Land and Search Engine Land editor Greg Sterling. By being active on the platform, Sterling says small businesses can improve their rankings on search engines like Google or Bing.

At the Altimeter Group, which provides advice for businesses faced with business disruptions, expert Susan Etlinger says businesses can also use Pinterest to share presentations, white papers, articles and videos.

“Anything that tells a story of the business works,” says Etlinger.

The experts share their top five tips on how to use Pinterest effectively:

Tips 1: Make your website Pin-friendly.

Users can “pin” items to their personal boards by using a downloadable “Pin It” widget. To encourage consumers to engage with your company’s content, Etlinger suggests having a “Pin It” button on all content on your site, similar to the buttons that enable users to share content on Facebook or tweet it on Twitter.

“Having the pinning symbol is a fantastic intelligence tool,” says Etlinger, because it can show business owners what content is resonating with viewers online.

Tips 2: Organize your content.

Pinterest enables all users to create themed boards. Alexis Krisay, a partner at Serendipit Consulting, says businesses should organize content by theme, making it easier for other users to find and browse content.

“If you’re a home décor shop, organize boards so you have a home accessories board, a couches and chairs board and a pillows board,” says Krisay.

Tips 3: Brand your pins.

While it takes more time, the experts agree that branding the photos that are uploaded to Pinterest is worth the added effort.

“By including your logo on photos, when users share that photo, they’re sharing your logo,” says Krisay.

Etlinger agrees that businesses should use branding as much as makes sense. A logo in a corner is a subtle touch, while a huge watermark over the image may turn off some Pinners.

Tips 4: Include shopper-friendly information.

Compared to other social sites like Facebook or Twitter, Sterling says Pinterest users approach the platform with a shopping mindset. To take advantage of that, he and the other experts suggest including as much “shopper-friendly” information as possible, describing the product or service featured.

“Put as much detailed product information as you can without it looking hard or difficult,” advises Etlinger.

Drawing from real-life client experiences, Krisay says she has a realtor client who started including information about the homes he was showing (price, number of bedrooms and bathrooms, etc.) and doubled the number of direct leads on his website.

Tips 5: Engage the community.

Krisay advises her clients to spend approximately an hour each day on social media, dividing the time between various platforms like Pinterest, Twitter and Facebook. Aside from uploading new photos of inventory, the experts say business owners should seek to become active in the online community.

“Don’t follow people to get follows,” says Sterling, “but be actively involved in a sincere way.”

This might include repinning content that is relevant to your boards, answering users’ questions on your items or commenting on other users’ content.

“Think of this as a way to create broader and richer relationship with current and potential customers and friends,” says Etlinger.

Hope you have a good path for your business.
Good luck to you.

Detail

5 Tips For Optimizing Your LikedIn

5 Tips For Optimizing Your LikedIn

   likedIn is a major social networks if we apply to affiliate marketing his product will bring high efficiency.
The social network, which reports more than 259 million members in more than 200 countries, also provides a great opportunity to connect with customers and identify new leads, says DJ Muller, president of WebLink International.
“What LinkedIn is, is an awesome tool that is underleveraged by businesses in general. It’s a great tool to build more relationships with existing customers and it’s an awesome tool to use your customers to connect with prospects,” says Muller. LinkedIn research suggests that members are nearly 50% more likely to purchase from a company they’ve interacted with on LinkedIn, and 80% say they want to connect with companies on the platform.

Here are Muller’s five tips to make the most of your time on LinkedIn:

Tips 1: Create a personal and a company page.

Muller says it’s important to have LinkedIn accounts for both your company and yourself as an executive. LinkedIn has special “Company Pages,” which allow LinkedIn users to “follow” your company, and you can create a profile that clearly details your company’s expertise.

On your personal page, Muller says you can still share company news, but you should also use it as a springboard for leveraging personal relationships with LinkedIn members who know you personally.

Tips 2: Ask for recommendations.

“Recommendations are awesome for instilling confidence,” says Muller. He says business owners shouldn’t be shy about asking loyal customers for recommendations about services or products. However, you want to make sure your requests don’t backfire by leading you to lose customers.

“Use common sense,” says Muller, who suggests you ask yourself whether a request or a follow-up might be viewed as annoying.

Tips 3: Give a behind-the-scenes look at your company.

Many companies maintain blogs, which produce articles tailor-made for sharing on LinkedIn. In the event that blogging isn’t a major priority for your business, don’t despair.

“Post about company events or fundraising drives,” says Muller. “It adds more color to your page.” While these posts may not be filled with useful tips, they will still help establish a more personal relationship with clients and potential employees.

Tips 4: Post frequently.

Muller says business owners should try to post updates as often as possible. “Google likes things that are updated frequently,” says Muller, so posting more often may help your company’s page rank higher when searched.

Tips 5: Reach out for introductions.

Use LinkedIn as a resource for identifying leads by combing through the contacts of current customers and employees. Once you’ve found potential clients, Muller says you should politely ask your customer for introductions, or directly contact the person.

You can refer to this related article: 5 Tips for Small Businesses to Master Pinterest.
wish you success.
5 Tips For Optimizing Your LikedIn

   likedIn is a major social networks if we apply to affiliate marketing his product will bring high efficiency.
The social network, which reports more than 259 million members in more than 200 countries, also provides a great opportunity to connect with customers and identify new leads, says DJ Muller, president of WebLink International.
“What LinkedIn is, is an awesome tool that is underleveraged by businesses in general. It’s a great tool to build more relationships with existing customers and it’s an awesome tool to use your customers to connect with prospects,” says Muller. LinkedIn research suggests that members are nearly 50% more likely to purchase from a company they’ve interacted with on LinkedIn, and 80% say they want to connect with companies on the platform.

Here are Muller’s five tips to make the most of your time on LinkedIn:

Tips 1: Create a personal and a company page.

Muller says it’s important to have LinkedIn accounts for both your company and yourself as an executive. LinkedIn has special “Company Pages,” which allow LinkedIn users to “follow” your company, and you can create a profile that clearly details your company’s expertise.

On your personal page, Muller says you can still share company news, but you should also use it as a springboard for leveraging personal relationships with LinkedIn members who know you personally.

Tips 2: Ask for recommendations.

“Recommendations are awesome for instilling confidence,” says Muller. He says business owners shouldn’t be shy about asking loyal customers for recommendations about services or products. However, you want to make sure your requests don’t backfire by leading you to lose customers.

“Use common sense,” says Muller, who suggests you ask yourself whether a request or a follow-up might be viewed as annoying.

Tips 3: Give a behind-the-scenes look at your company.

Many companies maintain blogs, which produce articles tailor-made for sharing on LinkedIn. In the event that blogging isn’t a major priority for your business, don’t despair.

“Post about company events or fundraising drives,” says Muller. “It adds more color to your page.” While these posts may not be filled with useful tips, they will still help establish a more personal relationship with clients and potential employees.

Tips 4: Post frequently.

Muller says business owners should try to post updates as often as possible. “Google likes things that are updated frequently,” says Muller, so posting more often may help your company’s page rank higher when searched.

Tips 5: Reach out for introductions.

Use LinkedIn as a resource for identifying leads by combing through the contacts of current customers and employees. Once you’ve found potential clients, Muller says you should politely ask your customer for introductions, or directly contact the person.

You can refer to this related article: 5 Tips for Small Businesses to Master Pinterest.
wish you success.
Detail
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